Driveway Motors
Email office@drivewaymotors.com

FAX: (757) 493-9991

Driveway Motors
5176 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757)-493-9900

Testimonials

2010 Mazda 3

Amazing. Affordable. Helpful. Definitely work with you.
Ask for Ruth or Charles Baker, you won’t be disappointed!

 

 

07.11.2019

2015 Ford Mustang

Wow! My impression right up front was clean lot and facilities. I was taken care of right away by Mike Barrett, a very personable and extremely knowledgeable young man. The cars were clean, newer models and I was very impressed. Test drive was well organized. An overall great experience and I recommend Mike and the crew at Driveway Motors for any car needs.

 

James Garvey

10.10.2019

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

I purchased my first car (2003 chevy cavalier) from these guys a few years ago and I can't thank Them enough for their professionalism and attention to detail every step of the way throughout my transaction. This year I needed to replace my lovely car with an SUV and my search brought me to DrivewayMotors again. I love my new 2013 VW Touareg! Look nowhere else! Thanks a million!

07/01/2019

 

2006 Harley-Davidson FLSTFI

I had an amazing experience with Mike B at Driveway Motors. My old faithful Acura died on me in the tunnel. I was immediately greeted and asked what I was looking for. I already had my eyes set on the Honda Pilot but Mike gave me all the options I had in my budget. Best and quickest car buying process I have had.

 

 

10.30.2019

2011 Honda Pilot

I had an amazing experience with Mike B at Driveway Motors. My old faithful Acura died on me in the tunnel. I was immediately greeted and asked what I was looking for. I already had my eyes set on the Honda Pilot but Mike gave me all the options I had in my budget. Best and quickest car buying process I have had.

 

 

12.03.2019

2007 Jeep Patriot

MIKE AND CHARLES AND THE WONDERFUL LADY IN THE OFFICE ARE AWESOME...LOVE THIS PLACE I DIDNT FEEL PRESSURED AND MIKE AND CHARLES WERE VERY HONEST WITH ME ... EASY PAPERWORK PROCESS!! I LOVE MY JEEP PATRIOT!!!

 

 

11.22.2019

2008 Mazda3

Me and my wife had been looking for a 2nd car to get for months and we finally bumped into Driveway Motors and we were helped by Charles Baker.
We not only found the car we needed, but he helped us out with all the issues and troubles that we encountered through out the way and we went home knowing full well that while he was a honest and humble salesman, he looked out for me and my family more than anything else and for that I am extremely grateful and I highly recommend this place.

 

10.19.2019

2012 Nissan Vera

I was very pleased to find several vehicles I was interested in here. Mike Barrett was very awesome & showed several options, explained the Carfax detail & was just easy to deal with. Glad I came out & left with a new to me car!

 

10.02.2019

2010 Kia Soul

Awesome experience, customer service is on point and I love my kia soul!! Highly recommend Drive way motors for your next vehicle!!

 

 

 

08.01.2019

2007 Jeep Commander

Great experience working with Mike from driveway motors. it was truly a pleasure he did a great job of getting me into a good vehicle with fairly low miles. We are driving a 2007 Jeep Commander because of the great service that we received. Mike did everything you could in order to make sure that we got the best financing available. if we were to ever need another used vehicle we would definitely work with the driveway.

2015 Nissan Sentra Chris Jones

The best place to get a car from. I got my 2015 Nissian From This Place. They Sale no Gimmicks, Scams, no False Dreams. They are legit and Fare on Prices. They have a good selection on Cars. And they Have a good Staff. I recommend this Car Company to anyone . Thank God For Them . ✌✌😎

08/23/2017

2014 Hyundai Accent Jala Marsh

This is a very great place to buy a car from. I’m a first time car buyer and I must say the sales people were amazing, Guy showed me a used car and he was very patient and didn’t push me to buy the car right away. He took his time explaining the car and the carfax and he also held the car for me for a couple days to work with my schedule, so that I could come back and fill out the paperwork to buy the car. If you’re looking for a car definitely stop by this place!
05.18.2018 

2007 Jeep Liberty Jessice Thourogood

Awesome place to buy a used car from ! I was a first time car buyer, and Guy was my guy! :D he was so easy to work with and was fair! He did everything he could to give me a GREAT DEAL! Roman finished out the process and he made it sooo smooth! He answered all my questions, and continued to help me with my vehicle even after the purchase! These guys are super !! They are honest, and have the buyers best interest in mind ! Make sure to ask for Guy or Roman ! :) 5 stars!!!!!

05.12.2018

2012 Mini Cooper Sherrie Cole & Maximo Alvarado

The salesman was professional and helpful. He helped my mother find the exact vehicle she wanted within her budget. The process was smooth and quick. I definitely recommend them if your looking to avoid the usual upsale of a dealership.

5.5.2018

2010 Hyundai Genesis Bryan Aleman-Martinez

Very helpful. Alex helped us. Amazing customer service!

04.11.2018

2008 Ford Explorer Serina Ching

The staff was very honest and helpful. Eager to help and get me into a vehicle that fit my life style. They were not pushy nor rushed us. We would absolutely 100% buy another vehicle from them again when the time came to make another purchase. Thank you Alex and your team for making a happy customer.

10.14.2017

2010 Toyota Highlander Autumn Stephan

After not having a car payment for almost a decade I was dreading the car buying experience all together. My fiancé stumbled upon Driveway Motors while searching for a particular vehicle we were looking for. Not only did they have the car we wanted, it was reasonably priced and were able to test drive it multiple times without a pushy salesperson riding along. Both Guy and Alex were very professional and not pushy in the slightest bit. Would definitely recommend Driveway motors to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

12.27.2017

2013 Toyota Corolla James Petty

I wanted to visit this dealership first mainly due to all the good reviews they had and because they had my first choice of four cars in the area. I showed up 15 minutes early just to scope the car out and Alex pulled up, greeted me and immediately went to retrieve the keys. After copying my license, I was told to take it for a spin. I did not hesitate and completely fell in love with the car! The service only got better and after some negotiations with their lenders, I was given a deal that surpassed my expectations by light years. I didn't bother looking elsewhere since I knew I wanted this car above my other options. I have to thank both Alex and Mike for helping me get into the nicest vehicle I have ever owned!

11.27.2017

2009 Toyota Highlander - LUCHS, SHERRY

I found the car that i really wanted.Roman and Alex were very easy to deal with. I love my 2009

Highlander and I highly recommend them.

06/21/2017 

2010 Nissan Altima - Rhonda Lacy

Great place! Friendly and great customer service. I highly recommend driveway motors if you need a car with not such good credit. They work with you with their wonderful in house financing.

10/29/2017

Jordan Thomas - 2004 VW GOLF

My experience at Driveway Motors was excellent. Being a young buyer, I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of respect I got my salesman, Guy. He was extremely sincere and honest. Most salesmen would have tried to push the pricier car we looked at, but Guy recommended the better option, despite the lower price. In the end, I got a great deal on a mk4 VW Golf that I absolutely love...what a great buy.

02/09/2017

 

 

Crystal Parsons - 2004 NISSAN QUEST

Me and my husband just recently bought a 2004 Nissan Quest and guy our salesman was awesome. The experience was great and we will be shopping here again in the future. Our experience was quick and easy. Thank you guys we love it.

01/31/2017

Elizabeth Morales - 2002 FORD EXPLORER

Awesome service ! Highly recommend this place Guy and Roman were great!

05/08/2015

EUGENE WYNN - 1998 NISSAN ALTIMA

I REALLY GOT A GOOD DEAL ,AND WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS WHILE BUYING A CAR FROM DRIVEWAY MOTORS. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO COME AND BUY A CAR FROM HERE. EUGENE WYNN

01/27/2015

JONATHAN - 2006 JEEP LIBERTY

MR.ROMAN WAS VERY HELP FULL WITH MY TRADE-IN. HE MADE THE TRANSACTION GO VERY SMOOTHLY. I'M VERY HAPPY THE WAY IT WENT THANKS MR.ROMAN AND THE STAFF AT DRIVEWAY MOTORS.  

01/29/2015

MATTHEW COOPER - 1999 GMC YUKON

Was very good to me, will rate them 9 !!! 

01/24/2015

CRYSTAL DONEFF - 2003 MAZDA PROTEGE5 WAGEN

Very satisfied, excellent experience, and great customer service! 

11/26/2014

ERIK BEASON - 2005 TOYOTA TUNDRA

Competitive prices and great service!

11/28/2014

BALLIETT CHERYL - 2005 FORD FIVE HUNDRED

MY EXPERIENCE AT " DRIVE WAY MOTORS " WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME !! ROMAN IS FANTASTIC. THEY WERE SO EASY TO WORK WITH AND THEY SEEM TO PRIDE THEMSELVES ON WORKING WITH THE CUSTOMER. I WILL BE BACK WHEN I NEED ANOTHER VEHICLE.

01/23/2015

WAYNE ANDREWS - 2001 MERCEDES - BENZ S500

Dealer was very efficient and the transaction was quick. Very happy with service rendered.

11/11/2014

HELLEN SETTLES - 1999 LEXUS GS300

THE BEST 1999 IVE EVER SEEN. VERY CLEAN THE GUYS WERE AWESOME!!!

09/02/2014

SHANE SALANGA - 2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD

VERY GREAT !!!

11/01/2014

JACOB - 1996 OLDSMOBILE SIERRA

I cannot express how pleased I am with the professional customer service here at Driveway Motors! I found this dealership online, was promptly called back, and helped with finding just the right vehicle I needed right now. I would recommend any of my family and friends to stop by to see this dealership. Ask for Roman.

09/05/2014 

Cerrone L Facen - 2003 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

Bought a Lincoln Navigator in February and I have been very pleased with my purchase and the service and professionalism of the dealership was a smooth and non strenuous experience ! Very happy.

01/25/2014

ALFONSO JONES - 2008 HONDA PILOT

Easy on problems. Would consider using again.

11/04/2014  

SARAH JACKSON - 2007 HONDA ACORD EX

Driveway Motors is the best dealership, I have never had a better car buying experience. I am very satisfied with the vehicle, I couldn't ask for more! This people are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and easy to get in touch with. I give this dealership 5 stars.

09/23/2014

Ryan Ulsh - 2007 TOYOTA AVALON

I had a great experience dealing with Roman at Driveway Motors, very professional. The car selection was great and the condition of the vehicles were mostly in excellent shape. The car I bought was in pristine condition and I was very happy dealing with Driveway Motors. Highly Recommended!

11/13/2014

SPRUILL FOSTER - 2006 FORD F250

CONGRATULATION ... 

09/03/2014 

RECO PEEVY - 2004 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX

The car itself is very nice, very smooth. As my first car my dealer took very good care of me and sold me a trust worthy car. I cant complain good condition and in very nice shape . Thank you..

09/27/2014

WILLIAM JOINTER - 2006 TOYOTA SOLARA

My experience with Driveway Motors was very comfortable and painless giving my situation i would recommend anyone to them to purchase a vehicle.

10/21/2014

COLSON ALEXANDER,KAYLA - 2005 AUDI A6

We love Roman! This is a great place to buy a car if your looking for one.We bought 2 from Driveway Motors .

10/08/2014

Matt McCauley - 2003 VW PASSAT

My experience at Driveway Motors was fantastic! Roman went out of his way to ensure that I was comfortable with every aspect of my purchase and I drove away feeling grateful that I had done business with an honest professional who takes pride in his work. Driveway Motors is a USAA certified dealer and after doing business with Roman I can understand why. There are no hidden agendas at Driveway Motors, just an honest man selling quality vehicles. Thanks, Matt

01/09/2015

LINDA SHARP - 2005 NISSAN XTERRA

BUYING MY NEW CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP WAS A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! i AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS WENT SO SMOOTHLY. ROMAN IS AN AMAZING SALESPERSON AND MADE THE WHOLE DEAL WITH EASE. I LOVE MY NEW SUV AND IF I EVER NEED ANOTHER CAR IN MY FUTURE I WILL COME HERE FIRST. THANK YOU DRIVEWAY!

04/24//2015

HUMBERTO MARTINEZ - 2010 CHRYSLER TOWN&CNTRY

I HAVE FOUND THIS DEALER COMPANY WITH GOOD AND FAIR PRICES AND GOOD CONDITION CARS, AND I TRY ANOTHER COMPANIES BUT NO ONE WITH THIS OFFERS. i DEFINITIVE RECOMMEND THIS DEALER.

03/20/2015

Malik Washington - 2005 FORD F150

Great place with amazing prices! Negotiable and friendly service! I lived it! 07/09/2016

Greysom Wikstrom - 2004 MAZDA 6

Very down to earth service. The employee are nice. Its like talking to a major. I glad we got are car hear. They even took our old 97 ford escort. Would definitely come back. 

02/16/2015

DARRYL BASSET - 2005 FORD EXPLORER

I have brought 3 vehicles from Driveways motors and have been a satisfied customer, i would refer any and all of my friends to Driveways for a reasonable priced vehicle in great condition. Darryl F. Bassett CEO/OWNER DSA Security Services 

02/25/2015

RUDOLPH GALLEGOS - 1999 LINCOLN Continental

Very good car dealership.will get another car from this place again.Roman was a very nice and honest person.he got me the right car i needed.

03/07/2015

Natasha Coker - 2003 OLDSMOBILE ALERO

Natasha Coker — 5 star Amazing Customer service!! The process only took a couple hours and I couldn't be more excited about my new car. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends! DriveWay Motors

03/23/2015

Johnny Osborn - 2003 DODGE RAM 1500

Johnny Osborn — 5 starVery good customer service, and was honest about the vehicle. I love the truck. Thank you!!

03/09/2015

Porsha Grey - 2004 Saturn Ion

Thanks guys! I'm satisfied

02/21/2015

Andrew Bartlett - 2006 VW GTI

I recently bought a car there and it was probably one of the simplest and most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Great guys. I'd recommend them to anyone.

03/26/2015

Fiorela Varela Travesi - 2010 AUDI A4

Excellent Purchase! Roman is great! We bought two cars ! We are satisfied with ours cars . Service highly recommend !!

03/21/2015

 

Peter Toth - 2006 TOYOTA 4RUNER

If you are anything like me, you look for reviews of places you are going to do business with. I read reviews but rarely leave them. I feel obligated to leave a review for the guys at Driveway Motors from my recent purchase. They are experienced, friendly and personable with fantastic customer service. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Go see Guy and Roman, you wont regret it.

05/28/2015

SUZANNE COOLEY - 2007 TOYOTA RAV 4

I really appreciate what these guys did for me the service was excellent from start to the end that works really hard with a banks to get my desire the vehicle and my desire budget I recommend all friends and family to go by there.

04/30/2015

CHARLES WAYNE MATHEWS - 2003 CADILLAC ESCALADE

Roman is the most professional and honest dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from. I had to get 2.

05/12/2015

Colt Harwell - 2005 Ford Focus ST

Found Driveway Motors through USAA's car buying service. The car I bought is excellent. Everything works well on it. Roman was very friendly and up front about everything. He helped me make he right choice in a vehicle. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends should need a vehicle.

12/3/2014

VALERY/ROBERT PATMORE - 2001 FORD FOCUS

I will recommend Driveway Motors and Mr. Palancica to all of my friends. The service we received was outstanding. Mr. Palancica answered was honest and trustworthy and he answered all of my questions promptly. The car buying process was simple and easy. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and we will be returning to buy all of our future cars at Driveway Motors.

10/20/2014

Sean Appleyard - 2006 Ford FREESTYLE

Nice honest service, pleasure doing business :) will be recommending you.

02/06/2015

PRESTON SAWYER - 2006 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX

Dealership was incredibly friendly and open about all matters pertaining to buying the car. Will purchase a car here again no problem. Roman is an exemplary sales person that I would use again, no questions asked.

2/13/2015

MINNS LAHTIKA - 2005 KIA OPTIMA

DRIVE WAY MOTORS IS AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP. I FOUND THEM ON AUTO TRADERS WEBSITE. I CALLED AND CONFIRMED THEIR AD AND THEY WERE VERY FLEXIBLE AND ACCURATE WITH THEIR DESCRIPTION. LOOKING FOR AN AFFORDABLE CAR, DECENT, COME HERE !

02/28/2015

Steve Crapps - 1998 JEEP Grand Cherokee

I was looking for a certain Jeep and found it here.Roman was friendly and worked with me.I would come back here and refer him to my friends.

06/04/2015

Carolyn Diaz Colon - 2009 SCION TC

5 star Los Mejores!!! Muy atentos y serviciales. Hacen todo lo posible por complacerte. A toda la comunidad hispana les exhorto q vayan son lo mejor de lo mejor!!! U guys r awsome!!

05/25/2015

Felicia Ennis - 1999 CHEVY SILVERADO

DriveWay Motors rocks! We recently bought a truck that we love and are so happy with our experience. After days on end of dealing with shady dealerships and pushy salesman, we were ready to give up for the day. We drove by and decided to stop in and look at a truck that caught our eye. Everything from a test drive to the process of signing the last papers the experience was far superior then any dealership I've ever dealt with. Talk to Guy and Roman, there truly there to help you! The customer service alone deserves 5 stars. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

06/09/2015

Zaire Gaynor - 2005 CHRYSLER SEBRING

Excellent experience. I wasn't entirely sure which car would be right for me, but now I am absolutely in love with a car well within my price range. A week in I don't have a single complaint.

06/08/2015

Kia Jordan - 2003 GMC ENVOY

Roman is the best. Take from me i am happy about my truck he looked out....

04/22/2015

Shameika Jordan - 2003 FORD FREESTYLE

Great experience.Roman is a really good person to do business with..Love my ride

04/22/2015

ANGELA GRANGER - 2005 NISSAN MAXIMA

I receive a great deal from driveway motors. Thank you.

06/19/2015

Casey Billups - 2014 TOYOTA RAV 4

Roman and Guy were great. I got a 2014 Rav4 !!!

06/18/2015

Astrid Jackson - 2003 PONTIAC BONAVILLE

Thank you guys for your great customer service, this is the second car we got from your lot and we couldn't be happier.

07/06/2015

Jonathan Tellez - 2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO

Great dealership, great customer service along with great cars I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family thanks driveway motors on my 4th purchase car from you guys!

08/15/2015

Kevin Flippen - 2006 NISSAN TITAN

GREAT to work with. Very upfront about the vehicle. They followed through with everything promised prior to the sale. Go see Roman he will treat you right. I would not hesitate to deal with him again...

08/25/2015

Janice Andrade - 2009 DODGE RAM 1500

From the moment that we drove up to the lot, Roman and Guy were caring and attentive to our needs. They answered all our questions and showed us options rather with them or not. We had another appointment with another dealership, but we went back to Driveway just because their customer service was amazing. Guy found our truck at another dealership and he did everything in his power to get us in that truck. I would recommend anyone to them. They're here to please us rather we buy from them or not..

09/09/2015

Anthony Addair - 2001 Audi s4

Had a great experience here. Staff was very accommodating and honored all commitment made. I would come back here to deal with Roman any time I find myself needing a new car. He was upfront about the car and took care of all my issues and concerns

09/26/2015

COREY MILLER - 2004 FORD EXPEDITION

Thanks for the great deal guy

10/21/2015

Pamela Stith-Springer - 2003 Toyota Matrix

Can't beat the price and they make you feel like you have brought your second or third car!

10/30/2015

Frank Sciacchitano - 2003 BMW X5

We were looking for a reliable "third car" for the OBX Beaches. The BMW X5 Guy directed to us was an excellent fit. Roman was honest about the SUV and made good on all his promises. I would recommend DriveWay Motors and Guy and Roman to my friends.

11/04/2015

Jeremy James - 2002 Toyota Tacoma

Roman and Guy were great. I've never had such a good experience buying a car.

11/20/2015

Joely Brown - 2008 Honda Ridgeline

Roman your the best. My husband loves his truck. I would recommend if you need a used car this is the place to buy one

12/09/2015

Brian Stevenson - 2008 GMC YUKON

I bought a SUV about 3 months ago and I love it. I took 2 trips both over 1400 miles round trip with no problems what so ever. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to any of my family members or closest friends. I would buy from them again!!!! Great Service and Vehicles!!

11/13//2015

EDWARD SEGURO - 2005 FORD F150

Acabo de comprar esta troca Buena Bonita y Barata en este diler muy amable con toda la gente incluyendo todos los hispanos de hampton roads .Los invito a que venga a darse una vuelta .

03/04/2016

Joanne Coleson - 2005 Jeep Liberty

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Love my new jeep liberty.

03/05/2016

Rudolph Gallegos - 2002 VW Passat

Bought another car from here they gave me a great deal for return buyer.if you need a ride just go see Roman he will get you what you need great place to buy a car i will buy again from here.

03/14/2016

Mary Curtis - 2004 FORD EXPEDITION

I had a great experience with Driveway Motors. Roman made good on everything he promised. Will be back!!

03/17/2016

Gabe Martin - 2006 Toyota 4Runer

Got my 4runner for a great deal. Roman was a no pressure salesman that let me inspect the vehicle the way I wanted and gave me the deal I was happy with.

03 /30/2016

Diane Altizer Nestor - 2005 Chevrolet Trailblezer

Took two months of searching auto finder websites before I landed on what is now my Trail Blazer. Told Roman and Guy about our special needs in a reliable vehicle. They were gracious in listening to us and explored every avenue to secure us a loan with low financing. Beautiful, CLEAN vehicles on the lot. Thanks fellas!!!!!!!

03/31/2016

Andrew Lano - 2013 Dodge Avenger

Great dealership.

04/16/2016

Alex Seawell - 2009 Jeep Grand Cheroke

Roman was great. He hooked me up with a Jeep Grand Cherokee under blue book value, have no problems. Great ride, great shopping experience.

04/11/2016

Colleen Morrison - 2008 Kia Spectra

I purchased a 2008 Kia Spectra from Roman at Driveway Motors and it was a wonderful experience. I love my new car!!

04/23/2016

Donnie Lamar Creekmur - 2001 Ford Explorer Spotr

Recently purchased my first vehicle. Very nervous, anxious, and excited. The dealership took their time working with me and provided excellence customer service and continue to do so after my purchase. Extremely pleased and I've recommended Driveway Motors to my family and friends.

05/12/2016

Jessica De Backre - 2005 VW Tuareg

I bought a car with them, they gave me a really good deal for it. They had the car I was looking for, they helped me get it. Very friendly people. Roman and Guy are really nice guys. I recommend 100%  

06/16/2016

Jennifer Strube - 2004 Toyota Sienna

I ended up purchasing a 2004 Toyota sienna. Very nice customer services and Guy definitely worked with us. So far at day one we are happy with our purchase. 

07/09/2016

Kelsey Burnette-Turner - 2004 NISSAN XTERRA

Great knowledge of all of the cars. Extremely helpful and professional. Negotiates prices!! Doesn't pressure you to buy. Very patient. Ask for Guy!

07/27/2016

Mary Wambulwa - 2007 Subaru Outback

Amazing people, very outstanding costumer service. I bought my subaru outback at this place i love it. I recommend this place 100%.

07/26/2016

Codie Reynolds - 2003 Ford Escape

This was my second time at Driveway Motors. Rick helped me my first time and Roman helped me my second time. I love my experience. All of their cars are dependable and have no issues ever. I'm so excited to be driving away in anew SUV I can trust!!!

08.12.2016

Kenny Maxwell - 2010 Ford F150

I had my 2005 gt mustang for 11 years. I bought her when she had only 2 miles on her, with that Guy at Driveway made my transition into my 2010 Ford f 150 very comfortable.They made me a great deal with my trade and purchase. They have a very nice selection of trucks and automobiles! And Alex, made the paperwork a breeze, There's no need to look anywhere else! Will buy there again.

10/26/2016

RICE JR, LAVIERE - 1999 Honda Accord

My Oldest Son Purchased His 1st Vehicle Today... I Have Much Respect For #Driveway Motors ... These Gentlemen Make You Feel Comfortable & They Have Knowledge Of What They Do... I Recommend This Dealership

11/12/2016

Janice Krallman - 1997 JEEP CHEROKE

What an AWESOME experience!! I decided to go on a hunt for a Jeep my husband could take hunting-fishing- etc. That experience was a lot more difficult than I thought it would be...until I found this Jeep at Drive way Motors. Loved working with the guys- the paperwork was quick and there was no pressure. Was the best and quickest experience I've ever had. My husband loves the Jeep and I loved the experience...especially without the help of my husband- the guys were great!!! 100% recommend these guys!!!

11/19/2016

Ashley Sprague - 2007 Scion TC

Roman helped me find a reliable vehicle to take the place of my misfortunate car that got flooded. Out of multiple dealerships he was the only one who sincerely tried to help me and be accommodating. He was friendly, informative, and professional. Will be a returning customer.

09/22/2016

Ryan Stultz - 2006 TOYOTA SEQUOIA

Roman was great to work with and I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend trying them out. A++

12/31/2016

Jeff Campbell - 2010 Honda Civic

Great customer service, Guy was informative and vital in helping me decide on my Honda Civic. 01/02/2017

Jedediah Hinkley - 2009 VW Passat

Roman and Alex were super great! Nice, not pushy, and easy to work with.

01/07/2017

Wilton Chenault - 2004 Toyota Tacoma

Very good experience in buying my Tacoma. Salesman was helpful and not pushy at all. I'll do business in the future thanks

01/03/2016

Chris Sawyer - 2003 Lincoln Navigator

This was a great buying experience. There was no pressure and the guys were very helpful. Highly recommended.

01/26/2017

Leo Jaramillo - 2005 Mercedes C240

I searched over 11 lots for the right car, right price and right business. As soon as I walked in and told them what I needed and wanted, they helped and put me in exact car for exact price! Outstanding. Also, Guy has an awesome personality and an immense amount of knowledge and professionalism. I will definitely recommend anyone to purchase their vehicle from here!

02/15/2017

 

Mia Rountree - 2007 Ford Fusion

Excellent service great prices & im very excited & well pleased with my car...

02/18/2017

 

Mike Barrett - 2005 Dodge Ram 1500

What a great experience at driveway Motors, Roman and his team are an awesome bunch of guys, great service, great vehicles, and even better prices. I went to driveway Motors not expecting to buy anything but the excellent quality of customer service was like no other, no pressure, and not pushy at all. Thanks guys I really appreciate everything...

02/20/2017

Mitchell T Monique - 2007 DODGE CHARGER

Had a good experience on my car buying purchase Roman and Alex was very helpful was able to drive off the same day with my new car! Thanx! 

03/11/2017

Lisa Rae Arnold - 2007 Lincoln Mkx

I had the best car buying experience here. Guy was extremely helpful and he and Roman cared to make sure it was a good vehicle for my special needs family and affordable for our budget. Highly recommend!!

03/25/2017

Kimberly Beal - 2004 Honda Civic

My Husband and I both agree. When we are able to purchase another vehicle, it will be from Driveway motors. The staff is super nice. Roman was very nice, he was very helpful through the whole process. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

03/02/2017

Jo Ann Hernandez - 2010 Chevrolet Impala

Thank you Victor and Roman love the new car! You guys did a great job we appreciate everything you did for us a great experience. ?? 

03.26.2017

Bryce Hinton - 1998 GMC SAFARI

I've owned 10 different vehicles in the last 4 years (new and used, cars and trucks). In the Hampton roads area, your buying experience can be a total hit or miss depending on where you go.. My most recent purchase at Drive Way Motors was easily one of my best experiences. Victor is a stand up guy with an amazing story (seriously, the guy is the American dream in physical form). He accommodated all of my needs and requests without hesitation. Above all, I received a great deal on my vehicle.

Outstanding service. Thanks Victor.

 

05/25/2017

Vasco Wallace - 2009 VW BEETLE

My experience at Driveway Motors was 5 star service thanks to Guy's awesome knowledge of the car I was looking for. After test driving the car and the great price Guy gave me I had to have it. So glad I went to Driveway Motors, still enjoying my VW.

06/27/2017

ALBERT, LUIS - 2000 Toyota 4Runner

I want to say Thank You to Alex. He made the used car buying experience very comfortable. I drove from NC to inspect and purchase the vehicle. He gave me the keys and told me to take my time. When I found something within reason to fix, he offered. The price was right and customer service was great!

06/28/2017

La Hill - 2006 DODGE Ram 1500

Great customer service! Found the truck I wanted at a great price and gave me a good deal on my trade in. Alex made sure everything was straight with the truck during the process and stood by his inventory for customer satisfaction.

07/25/2017  

Certo Andres - 2008 Volkswagen Touareg

We bought a car from Driveway Motors through the USAA car buying program. Our experience with Alex was great at the Virgina Beach location. Very friendly staff and good atmosphere! Alex is a great person, and will make you feel comfortable and not pressure you or hassle you into anything. I would buy another car from him if I ever need another vehicle. Thanks Alex!

7/29/2017

Chad Covey - 2004 Honda Civic

Got the car I wanted for a reasonable price. If you're in the market ask for Victor, he's definitely someone I'd buy from again!

08/16/2017

Chandra Johnson - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

Mike and Roman truly made the process and negotiations smooth.
 

8/13/2017

Quinton Lacy Jr. - 2010 Nissan Altima

Highly recommend this place if you need a car. Down to earth folks, very welcoming soon as you walk through the door. Explains the paperwork very thoroughly.

08/28/2107

Christopher Burke - 2008 MAZDA MAZDA3

Had issues with pricing on a 08 Mazda3 and had left but Alex called me the next day asking me to come in and see what he could do with the price. He worked with me and got it down to where I would be able to afford it. I was able to drive off with my car that day. This is a great place to shop for a car if there’s anything Alex or the others can do they will. He even stayed past closing to finish up all the paperwork. These guys are awesome and I suggest this place 100%
 

8/16/2017

James Leyshon - 2005 FORD MUSTANG

Haven’t had any problems with these guys, they are very good to deal with would definitely recommend to friends.
 

02/11/2017

Serina Ching - 2008 FORD EXPLORER

The staff was very honest and helpful. Eager to help and get me into a vehicle that fit my life style. They were not pushy nor rushed us. We would absolutely 100% buy another vehicle from them again when the time comes to make another purchase. Thank you Alex and your team for making a happy customer.
 

10/17/2017